Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 63 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"bfloPETE"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Raq Live at Club Infinity on 2007-09-17 - Raq
~Disc 1: Set 1~ 01. Intro 02. Moxey 03. Welcome To The Donkey Show 04. Japan 05. Cult Of Personality * 06. 15 Shakes 07. Crazy Tonie 08. I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide + 09. Stratus $ 10. Comin' Home 11. Jackhammer # 12. Forget Me Not ~Disc 2: Set 2~ 01. Intro 02. The Ventriloquist 03. Brother From Another Mother 04. Premium 05. One Of These Days @ -> 06. Otis Spode -> 07. One Of These Days @ 08. Silhouette 09...
Downloads: 1,305 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Artpark, on 2008-08-20 - Donna the Buffalo
01 Way Back When, 02 Living in Babylon, 03 These Are Better Days, 04 The Beauty Within, 05 Biggie K, 06 Tides of Time, 07 Ring of Fire, 08 The Ones You Love, 09 Conscious Evolution, 10 Broken Record, 11 If You Only Could, 12 banter, 13 Each and Every Direction, 14 I Don't Need a Riddle 15 Locket and Key, 16 Family Picture, 17 Mystic Water, 18 Temporary Misery, 19 Positive Friction, 20 Silverlined, 21 Everyday, 22 Garden of Eden, 23 Hot Tamale Baby, 24 Blue Sky, 25 Rocking Horse, 26 Arrows Pointi...
Keywords: Audio Technica
Downloads: 1,811 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Jimkata Live at Soundlab on 2010-11-06 - Jimkata
Set I Chalice III > Low Low This Place > Roll with the Punches Devil's in the Details > Concrete Beatdown Submarine > Girl with the Diamond Tongue > Mind Crossing Set II American Cars Feed > Soap 1 to 10 > Greyhound Baby, Put it on Me Drums Won't Guide Hot Joint > Old New Tune
Keywords: jimkata; buffalo
Downloads: 1,148 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]John Butler Trio Live at LaFayette Square on 2007-08-02 - John Butler Trio
01. intro 02. I Used To Get High 03. Company Sin 04. Daniella 05. Treat Yo Mama 06. Groovin' Slowly 07. Gov Did Nothin' 08. Pickapart 09. Ocean 10. Zebra 11. Hello 12. Better Man 13. Devil Running 14. Good Excuse encore: 15. Peaches & Cream 16. Better Than 17. Funky Tonight
Downloads: 3,054 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at The Great Blue Heron Music Festival on 2007-07-07 - Donna the Buffalo
Disc 1: 01. Way Back When 02. Tides of Time 03. These Are Better Days 04. Locket and Key 05. Family Picture 06. Each & Every Direction 07. Blue Sky 08. Rocking Horse 09. Conscious Evolution Disc 2: 01. Temporary Misery 02. You're Breakin' My Heart * 03. Push Comes to Shove 04. No Place Like the Right Time 05. Funkyside 06. Encore Break 07. Love Is the Only Thing
Keywords: donna
Downloads: 4,211 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Green Live at The Fillmore on 2012-03-17 - The Green
1. Good Vibration 2. Come In 3. What Will Be Will Be 4. Travlah 5. Love Is Strong 6. Alone 7. Dearest Sylvia 8. Love & Affection 9. Rootsie Roots
Keywords: The Green; Reggea; Hawaii
Downloads: 349 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Jah Works Live at Canal Club on 2009-01-31 - Jah Works
Set 1 - Big Vizion feat. Jah Works 01. So Long 02. Been Thru It 03. My Lifes Got A Soundtrack 04. Soldier 05. Big Vizion Pon The Track 06. Things Gone Change 07. Slow & Sexy 08. Stick Up 09. Oh My Lord Set 2 - Jah Works 01. Dub Intro 02. 12 Steps 03. One Thing 04. Pining Away-> 05. Women Dem Wine 06. Chasing 07. Her Eyes 08. Stay With Me Tonight 09. You Look Good 10. Ganja Farmer-> 11. Searching-> 12...
Downloads: 687 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad Live at The Met on 2012-11-13 - Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad
01 In These Times 02 My Babe* 03 Healing 04 Favorite Song 05 Whatever Comes> 06 Kids 07 On My Way Home 08 Far Away 09 .45 10 Mystery Train ^ * Little Walter ^ Junior Parker
Downloads: 528 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]John Brown's Body Live at Grassroots Festival on 2007-07-21 - John Brown's Body
SET LIST 1) 2) Resonate 3) Fallow Into Shadow 4 5) Push Some Air 6) Sweet Ambrosia 7) Shake The Dice 8) Blazing Love 9) Original 10) Speak Of The Devil 11) New Blood 12) What We Gonna Do 13) 33 RPM 14) Encore Break 15) 16) Bread
Downloads: 1,248 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad Live at Club Infinity on 2010-12-11 - Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad
**Soundboard Matrix*** Setlist: 01. crowd 02. Intro > Burkina Faso 03. Future 04. Nothing Comes Easy 05. Solution 06. Moonshine 07. Love You More 08. Seasons Change 09. On The Moon 10. In These Times > Pockets > Healing 11. Times Reprise 12. Trouble Deep > Next Best Explosion > Morning Song > Next Best Explosion 13. This Boy 14. Ok 15. .45 > Change You Members: James Searl - Bass, Vocals Chris O'Brian - Drums, Vocals Dylan Savage - Guitar, Vocals Aaron Lipp - Hammond B3 Organ, Clavinet, Fender R...
Downloads: 1,320 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]O'Death Live at Mohawk Place on 2008-05-18 - O'Death
1) Spider Home - This is being re-released as "Vacant Moan" 2) Only Daughter 3) On an Aching Sea 4) Adelita 5) Fire On Peshtigo 6) Mountain Shifts 7) Hogtie 8) Grey Sun 9) A Light That Does Not Dim 10) Down To Rest 11) Low Tide 12) Angeline (Played For Gabes Sister)
Keywords: bluegrass, punk, bandsthatjam, odeath
Downloads: 2,772 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hackensaw Boys Live at GrassRoots Festival on 2008-07-17 - Hackensaw Boys
01. Radio 02. Blue Run 03. Keep It Simple 04. Tough Luck 05. Blue-Eyed Girl 06. Too Much Time 07. Parking Lot Song 08. Over the Road 09. Dance Around 10. Willie Nelson 11. Sweet Petunia 12. Ruby Pearl > Oh, Girl 13. Cannonball 14. Gospel Plow 15. Baltimore 16. banter 17. Just One Chance 18. Restaurant Girl 19. F.D.R. 20. Nashville 21. We Are Many
Keywords: bluegrass; old-time music
Downloads: 10,384 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Lafayette Square on 2008-06-12 - Yonder Mountain String Band
SOUNDBOARD > OLYMPUS > LS-10 "Thursday At The Square" Buffalo Place Concert Series 2008 Set I: 01 Crow Black Chicken, 02 (banter) 03 Sometimes I've Won, 04 Get Me Outta This City, 05 This Train Is Bound For Glory, 06 Ten, 07 Town, 08 Yes She Do (No She Don't), 09 Loved You Enough, 10 (banter) 11 On the Run, 12 Up On The Hill Where They Do The Boogie, 13 Keep on Going> Fine Excuses 14 Keep on Going Set II: 00 (banter) 01 Peace Of Mind, 02 Just The Same, 03 Long Time, 04 Southbound, 05 River, 06 N...
Downloads: 1,583 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Raq Live at State Theatre on 2007-11-23 - Raq
RAQ 11.23.07 The State Theatre Falls Church, VA Matrix Audience Source: Schoeps MK41's DINa>KC5>CMC6>Neve Portico 5012>722 @24/48 SBD Source: Yamaha SBD>Zaolla Silvers>Sound Devices 722 @24/48 Both 722's were c-linked as the SBD 722 acted as the master. Mics were dead center at FOH. Transfer: 722>Adobe Audition Recorded By: Charles Mangan & Ned Struzziero Welcome to the world Ellis! RAQ2007-11-23_Late_Night.flac:7931d0d6dc0ec8ba02d6425e8f88dfe1
Keywords: RAQ BOMBS; Late Night
Downloads: 435 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Umphreys McGee Live at Variety Playhouse on 2009-02-19 - Umphreys McGee
Disk 1 Set 1 01. Jazz Oddysey* > 02. Cemetary Walk 03. Eat > 04. "Jimmy Stewart" > 05. Nemo > 06. Eat > 07. Nemo 08. Higgins > 09. Kula > 10. Higgins 11. Kat's Tune 12. Phil's Farm> 13. Seven Nation Army 14. Money** Disk 2 Set 2 01. Divisions > 02. Utopian Fir$ > 03. Turn & Run 04. Kimble^ Disk 3 01. Rocker (part 2)^^ > 02. Wappy Sprayberry > 03. Divisions 04. crowd Encore 05. Miss Tinkle's Overture$$
Downloads: 1,456 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at "Thursday at the Square", Lafayette Square, on 2007-07-26 - Yonder Mountain String Band
01 banter/tuning, 02 Death Trip, 03 Not Far Away, 04 Another Day, 05 Little Rabbit, 06 2 Hits And The Joint Turned Brown, 07 Bens hospital dedication, 08 Sometimes I've Won, 09 Dawn's Early Light, 10 East Nashville Easter, 11 Troubled Mind > 20 Eyes > Troubled Mind, 12 Idaho, 13 Catch A Criminal, 14 Cuckoo's Nest > 15 Ruby > Follow Me Down To The Riverside > Ruby, 16 E: banter, 17 Damned If The Right One Didn't Go Wrong, 18 1/2 Moon Rising
Downloads: 5,838 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]North Mississippi Allstars Live at State Theatre on 2009-04-10 - North Mississippi Allstars
North Mississippi Allstars State Theatre Falls Church, VA April 10, 2009 ** 16-bit/44.1khz ** 01 Intro 02 Write Me A Few Lines 03 Drop Down Mama 04 Shake 05 JR > Stay All Night 06 Lord Have Mercy > Stay All Night 07 I'm In Jail 08 Mean Ol' Wind Died Down 09 Ass 10 I'd Love To Be A Hippy 11 Crazy Bout U 12 Shimmy She Wobble > Station Blues > Preachin' Blues 13 Po' Black Maddie 14 Skinny Woman 15 Drum Solo 16 Shake 'Em On Down 17 The Ghetto 18 ML (Goin' Home) 19 New Song * 20 Mississippi Boll Weev...
Downloads: 966 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Big Leg Emma Live at The Great Blue Heron Music Festival on 2007-07-07 - Big Leg Emma
Disc 1: 01. Cornfed > Superstition* > Cornfed 02. Walls Of Jordan 03. Perfect World* 04. I Still Havent Found What I'm Looking For* > 05. Daniel^ 06. Peoples#
Keywords: emma
Downloads: 1,245 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Citizen Cope Live at Bonnaroo on 2009-06-14 - Citizen Cope
Citizen Cope Which Stage Bonnaroo Music Festival Manchester, TN June 14, 2009 *****24bit fileset, not for CDR******* Duration: 73min 01. Hurricane Waters 02. Penitentiary 03. My Way Home 04. Bullet and a Target 05. Every Waking Moment 06. Track Six 07. 107 Degrees 08. Brother Lee 09. Track Nine 10. Track Ten 11. Let The Drummer Kick 12. If There's Love 13. Sun's Gonna Rise 14. Sideways 15 Pablo Picasso Source: Neumann U89i (Omni split 2') > Apogee Mini-MP > R-09HR (24/48) Location: Behind the SB...
Keywords: citizen cope; u89i; bonnaroo
Downloads: 805 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]John Brown's Body Live at Soho Bar & Restaurant, on 2008-10-01 - John Brown's Body
Set: Disc 1: 01. 02. 03. 04. 05. 06. 07. 08. Set Cont. Disc 2: 01. 02. 03. 04. 05. 06. 07.
Keywords: mc930's, R4(Oades T-Mod)
Downloads: 361 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at GrassRoots Festival of Music and Dance - Infield Stage on 2006-07-23 - Donna the Buffalo
Disc 1 78:38.17 01. /Funkyside# 5:49.14 02. Locket and Key 3:20.00 03. Positive Friction 9:38.38 04. marriage proposal 3:45.55 05. Blue Sky 7:09.40 06. These Are Strange Days *MF 11:28.00 07. Baghdad Children *RS 11:03.64 08. Green *JS *ML *RS 11:39.01 09. Waterbound *SP 10:31.00 10. Love Hurts *BE 4:13.30 Disc 2 77:15.68 01. Fledgling Circus *PD *PB 9:26.15 02. banter 5:40.74 03. Stole My Chicken *KFg *PF *DY *KW *BF *KK *TM 5:16.36 04...
Keywords: Donna The Buffalo; Herd; GrassRoots
Downloads: 109,544 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Kevin Kinsella and Food Clothes and Shelter Live at Great Blue Heron Music Festival on 2008-07-04 - Kevin Kinsella and Food Clothes and Shelter
source: AUD > Schoeps 4VCMC6's> Lunatec V2>APOGEE AD1000>SONY D8 F.O.B. 25 ft. from stage transfer info: PCM R500>Tascam CDRW700 direct digital transfer > FLAC > CD > xACT > FLAC taped by: madtaper uploaded by: pete@bandsthatjam.net Kevin Kinsella Food, Clothes, & Shelter July 4th 2008 Great Blue Heron Music Festival Sherman, NY LET THERE BE SONGS TO FILL THE AIR Setlist: 1) 2) Heart & Soul 3) If You Want To Sing 4) I Guess Things Happen This Way ** 5) Healing In The Name 6) Love Thats So Divine...
Downloads: 1,389 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]JJ Grey and MOFRO Live at Lafayette Square on 2008-07-10 - JJ Grey and MOFRO
JJ Grey & Mofro Lafayette Square Buffalo Place Concert Series 2008-07-10 taped/transfered by: pete@bandsthatjam.net 1 - War 2 - By My Side 3 - Everything Good is Bad 4 - Circles 5 - Lazy Fo' Acre 6 - Jookhouse 7 - I've Been Loving You Too Long 8 - Dirtfloorcracka 9 - Got My Mojo Working 10 - Footsteps/Turpentine 11 - Lochloosa 12 - Ho Cake 13 - The Sun is Shing Down 14/15 - How Junior got his Head Put Out www.bandsthatjam.net
Downloads: 1,029 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Buckethead Live at Club Infinity on 2008-07-28 - Buckethead
Disc One (01:04:03) 01...[00:43]Intro 02...[05:15]Night Of The Slunk 03...[05:24]Crash Victim > Botnus 04...[03:05]Ghost Host 05...[03:21]Fountains Of The Forgotten 06...[06:26]Gory Head Stump 07...[09:25]Soothsayer 08...[02:47]Baseball Furies 09...[01:29]Mandolin Jam 10...[03:31]Brewer In The Air 11...[01:34]Improv 12...[03:09]Dance + Toys 13...[03:50]Jordan 14...[02:50]Computer Master > Foxy Lady 15...[03:36]We Can Rebuild Him 16...[01:41]ISOT V10T2 17...[05:57]Revenge Of The Doubleman > Jowls...
Keywords: buckethead; buffalo; sbd
Downloads: 4,931 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]G. Love and Special Sauce Live at Town Ballroom, on 2008-01-30 - G. Love and Special Sauce
01 Back of the Bus, 02 Dreamin', 03 Honor and Harmony, 04 Holla! 05 Give It To You, 06 Garbage Man, 07 Booty Call > 08 Why Don't We Do It in the Road? 09 Kick Drum, 10 Hot Cookin', 11 No Turning Back, 12 Stepping Stones, 13 G Love blues, 14 Baby Got Sauce, 15 Blues Music > 16 Walk on the Wild Side * > 17 Can I Kick It? 18 applause, 19 E: Rainbow, 20 ?, 21 Sunshine, 22 Beautiful, 23 Rodeo Clowns 24 Peace, Love and Happiness, 25 Cold Beverage > 26 Gin & Juice > 27 Cold Beverage
Downloads: 13,107 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Big Leg Emma Live at Great Blue Heron Music Festival on 2007-07-07 - Big Leg Emma
1. intro 2. Cornfed > Superstition > Cornfed* 3. Walls of Jordan 4. Perfect World 5. I Still Haven't Found WHat I'm Looking For > 6. Daniel* 7. Peoples* *with Jim Donovan on djembe
Downloads: 1,478 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Mountain Jam on 2006-08-12 - New Monsoon
New Monsoon 2006-08-12 Mountain Jam Olympic Valley, CA Taper: Dr. NO Source: SBD-> Masterlink-> CDR by Dr. NO Transferred by: Alan Friedman Transfer: CDR-> Sound Forge 7.0-> WAV (tracked)-> flac Disc 1: 1. Mountain Air 2. Velvet Pouch 3. Vickissippi-> 4. Greenhouse-> 5. Calypso 6. Bron Y Aur Stomp * 7. Buckets Of Rain *% 8. Water Vein Disc 2: 1. Romp 2. Eminence Front-> 3. Three Tenors 4. Continental DIvide 5...
Keywords: Mountain Jam Festival
Downloads: 3,168 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at Thursday At The Square, Lafayette Square on 2008-06-05 - Disco Biscuits
*** INCOMPLETE RECORDING *** 24 bit not intended for cd-burn. Tracked to the best of my ability. SETLIST: (thanks 'tehdead' for setlist) 1.Kitchen Mitts 2.Nughuffer> 3.Jigsaw Earth1 4.Floes 5.Killing In The Name2 6.Little Lai 7.Floodlights> 8.Digital Buddha3> 9.Cyclone> (missing) 10. Run Like Hell4> 11. Nughuffer, 12. Chemical Warfare Brigade 13. Encore: Lithium 1 middle and ending only 2 1st time played (Rage Against The Machine) 3 inverted 4 unfinished This was an amazing show...
Downloads: 1,646 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Dubconscious Live at Trinumeral Festival at Deerfields on 2008-08-09 - Dubconscious
001- Breathe It Live It 002- Unify 003- ? 004- ? 005- NonViolent 006- ? 007- Stereotype 008- Constantly Inspired 009- ? 010- Bringers of the Vibration
Keywords: dub; reggae; dubconscious; deerfields; live; live recording; bryan holt; mindelixir; trinumeral festival
Downloads: 1,606 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Lotus Live at The Town Ballroom on 2009-10-30 - Lotus
01 Age of Inexperience, 02 Simian, 03 Alkaline > Greet the Mind, 04 Behind Midwest Storefronts, 05 Golden Ghost, 06 Intro to a Cell 07 Scrapple, 08 Juggernaut, 09 Marisol, 10 Did Fatt > Sunrain > Moonset > Sunrain, 11 Dowrn, 12 E: Spiritualize
Downloads: 3,525 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Robert Randolph [and the Family Band] Live at Lafeyette Square on 2010-07-29 - Robert Randolph [and the Family Band]
Setlist: 01. Intro 02. Travel Shoe 03. Homecoming 04. Voodoo Child 05. Don't Change 06. Hip Shake 07. Them Bones 08. Back to Wall 09. If I Labor > Deliver Me 10. Band Switch 11. If I had My Way > Doobie Bros Jam > Pokerface 12. Pop Was a Rolling Stones 13. I Don't Wanna Be A Soldier Mama 14. Ain't Nothing Wrong With That
Keywords: robert randolph, buffalo
Downloads: 665 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Montbleau Live at Nietzsche's on 2008-06-13 - Ryan Montbleau
Nietche's - Buffalo, NY SBD > OLYMPUS LS-10 > FLASH > iMAC > WAVE > AUDACITY > WAV > xACT > FLAC Set 1 0) Starting again (missing) 1) Quickie 2) 75 & sunny 3) The boat song 4) Any blues 5) One fine color 6) Love rears its ugly head (living colour cover) 7) Stretch 8) Grain of sand 9) Electric avenue (cover, but I forget who did it originally) 10) Draw the line Set 2 1) Chariot (Ryan solo) 2) Just perfect (Ryan solo) 3) Its all been done before (Matty, Larry and Ryan trio) 4) How many times (Matt...
Downloads: 1,572 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Great Blue Heron Music Festival, Dance Tent on 2007-07-06 - Donna the Buffalo

Keywords: Buffalo; Zydeco; Great; Blue; Heron; Dance; Tent
Downloads: 990 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]John Brown's Body Live at Higher Ground on 2009-01-17 - John Brown's Body
1.intro dub 2.33 rpm 3.follow into shadow 4.struggling 5.amplify 6.10 foot dub 7.speak of the devil 8.push some air 9.so aware 10.instrumental dub 11.what we gonna do? 12.original man 13.give yourself over 14.zion triad 15.crowd 16.be at peace 17.dreadnaught
Keywords: john brown's body; jbb; higher ground; burlington; vermont; vt; climbingbear
Downloads: 1,095 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at Town Ballroom on 2010-03-17 - Disco Biscuits
Set I: (1:19:16) 1. intro 2. Flash Mob 3. Papercut> 4. And The Ladies Were The Rest Of The Night*> 5. The Great Abyss> 6. Grass is Green Set II: (1:39:10) 1. intro 2. Caves Of The East>** 3. I-Man> 4. 42>*** 5. Confrontation*> 6. I-Man Encore: 7. encore break 8. Rockafella
Keywords: DPA; 4023; 16 bit
Downloads: 1,694 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]The Brew Live at Nietzsche's on 2008-04-30 - The Brew
Setlist: 01 Looking Down 02 Get Back (Beatles cover) 03 Faces 04 Who's the Boss 05 Princes of the Universe 06 Hunter's Moon 07 Samfai 08 Machine 9. Mountain Elf 10. Could You Be Loved (Bob Marley) 11 Control 12 Chance Reaching 13 Eyes of a Giant
Keywords: the brew, bands that jam, jam band, nietzsche's
Downloads: 1,696 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Umphreys McGee Live at Harro East Ballroom on 2007-10-22 - Umphreys McGee
Set I 01 - Jazz Odyssey >..........06:05.38 02 - The Fussy Dutchman......07:47.08 03 - Wife Soup >.............06:16.50 04 - Space Funk Booty >......04:03.64 05 - Wife Soup* >............05:33.48 06 - Jimmy Stewart >.........08:20.01 06 - Alex's House >..........09:41.42 07 - All Things Ninja........15:37.45 Set Two 08 - Resolution >............01:52.00 09 - Hysteria >..............04:00.42 10 - Resolution >............06:20.63 11 - FF >....................15:11.39 12 - Anchor Drops............0...
Keywords: Umphreys McGee, Harro, Harro East, Rochester
Downloads: 2,095 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Lafayette Square on 2007-07-12 - moe.
Disc 1 {Set I} 01. Seat of My Pants-> 02. Sensory Deprivation Bank 03. Gone 04. tGORM 05. Bring It Back Home 06. Shoot First-> 07. Big World Disc 2 {Set II} 01. intro 02. Rise-> 03. Waiting for the Punchline Disc 3 01. Kids-> 02. Time Ed-> 03. Kyle's Song-> 04. Brent Black Disc 4 {Encore} 01. intro 02. Nebraska-> 03. Bring You Down
Downloads: 5,462 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Umphreys McGee Live at Town Ballroom on 2009-04-01 - Umphreys McGee
Disc 1: Set One 01. Made to Measure > 02. Get In The Van 03. Higgins 04. Out of Order > 05. Example 1 06. Utopian Fir Disc 2: Set Two 01. Crowd / Banter 02. 40's Theme > 03. 2 x 2 04. Red Tape Disc 3: Set Two Cont 01. In the Kitchen > 02. Tribute to the Spinal Shaft > 03. 40's Theme 04. Crowd Encore: 05. The Floor
Keywords: umphreys
Downloads: 1,221 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad Live at Club Infinity on 2008-09-13 - Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad
Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad Club Infinity Buffalo, NY 2008-09-13 taped/transfered by: pete@bandsthatjam.net 1.Paranoia 2.Easy Way Out 3.Incognito 4.Dub One > Missing You More 5.Worried Women 6.Good To You 7.Melodica Dub 8.Work Very Hard 9.Body Song 10.Body Song (cont.) 11.Pockets 12.Burkina Faso 13.Favorite Song 14.Don't Blink 15.Moelodica Dub 16.War Machine 17.Threaten You 18.Trouble Deep 19.In These Times 20.Foundation 21.Black Toke 22.Crowd 23.Dire Wolf (Grateful Dead) 24.Seasons Change ht...
Downloads: 2,720 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Blue Turtle Seduction Live at Main Stage Mulberry Mountain Harvest Festival on 2007-09-21 - Blue Turtle Seduction
01 intro by Vince Herman 02 Do What You Want To 03 Changing Lanes 04 Cenizas 05 Blue Foot 06 Antidote 07 Cowgirl 08 Ignition Remix 09 Improv Song* 10 Rollin' 99
Keywords: Mulberry Mountain Harvest Festival
Downloads: 11,378 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Blind Melon Live at Club Infinity on 2008-06-24 - Blind Melon
Blind Melon 06/24/2008 Club Infinity Williamsville,NY source: Busman BSCK1-K3(hypercardioid)>Kind Kables>Edirol UA-5>Iriver HP-120 lineage: Iriver HP-120>HD>CDWave>Flac recorded & transferred by: Hubbachild 1: Walk, I Wonder, 2x4, Toes Across The Floor, For My Friends, Make A Differnce, Change, Wishing Well, Time, Tumblin Down, Hypnotize, Soak, Holyman, Harmful Belly> Jam> No Rain, Soup, Galaxy Encore: Mouthful Of Cavaties, The Pusher d01t01`Walk d01t02 I Wonder d01t03 2x4 d01t04 Toes Across The...
Downloads: 3,596 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad Live at Mountain Jam, Hunter Mountain Ski Resort on 2008-05-30 - Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad

Downloads: 894 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Artpark on 2007-07-03 - Derek Trucks Band
Derek Trucks Band July 3rd, 20007 Artpark-Buffalo, NY Taper: Chris Prezioso Lineage: SMK-H8K's->PMOD UA5->JB3 (Optical In) Disk One: Intro I Wish I Knew I'll Find My Way Above My Head All I Do Leavin' Truck Disk Two: Rasta Man Chant Unknown Stand Back>Drums* Freddie's Dead* Gonna Move*^ Feel So Bad*^ Encore Anyday *Duane Trucks on drums ^Chuck Campbell on slide guitar Thanks to Joe for all the help with the gear...
Keywords: Derek Trucks, Buffalo, Artpark, SMK
Downloads: 15,109 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Rusted Root Live at Rochester International Jazz Festival on 2007-06-16 - Rusted Root
01. Laugh as the Sun 02. Martyr 03. Lost in a Crowd 04. Cruel Sun 05. Dance in the Middle 06. Voodoo 07. Help Us Jesus 08. Women Got My Money 09. Superstition 10. Scattered 11. Suspicious Minds 12. Back to the Earth 13. Garbage Man 14. Stereo Rodeo 15. Rain 16. Send Me On My Way encore: 17. Welcome To My Party 18. Ecstasy 19. Beautiful People
Downloads: 70,637 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Artpark on 2008-07-09 - moe.
Setlist: set 1: 01. 32 Things 02. Tambourine 03. Not Coming Down 04. It 05. Faker > 06. Brent Black Set 2: 07. Kids Time Ed > 08. Skrunk 09. Bring You Down 10. Cathedral > 11. Plane Crash Encore: 12. Stranger Than Fiction
Downloads: 1,525 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Lafayette Square on 2007-05-31 - Umphreys McGee
Umphrey's Mcgee May 31st 2007 Lafayette Square-Buffalo, NY Tapers: Joe Leverone & Chris Prezioso Lineage: (MIX): SP-C4's(pair)+SMK-H8K's(pair)->Phantom II->MIT 176's->JB3 Set I: Disk One: Intro Example 1>Jimmy Stewart Syncopated Strangers Mullet Over August>Jimmy Stewart>Sweetness>August Higgins Disk two: Resolution>Jazz Odyssey Hurt Bird Bath Kabump 40's Theme Encore The Fussy Dutchman In The Kitchen
Keywords: Live at Buffalo Square-Buffalo, NY
Downloads: 11,295 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Montbleau Live at Nietzche's on 2008-12-13 - Ryan Montbleau
01.Jealous Guy 02.Honeymoon Eyes 03.L.I.D.S. 04.The Boat Song 05.Love and Love Lost 06.My Best Guess 07.75 and Sunny 08.One Fine Color 09.Grain of Sand 10.Any Blues* Set 2 11.Chariot ** 12.new song** 13.Stretch** 14.Under the Gun** 15.You Crazy You 16.Here at All > 17.Bend Down Low 18.How Many Times*** 19.Draw the Line 20.A Way With Women^ 21.City Encore1 22.Maybe Today >Getting Up jam 23.They Love Each Other Encore2 24.Stairway to Heaven intro >Inspired By No One
Keywords: Ryan Montbleau
Downloads: 1,663 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Umphreys McGee Live at Lupo's Heatbreak Hotel on 2007-07-27 - Umphreys McGee
YMSB>UM Jam (1) > Resolution> The Triple Wide> In the Hall of the Mountain King, Mail Package, 2x2> Alex's House> 2x2, The Crooked One> August, Bridgeless E: That's the Way (2), Partyin' Peeps (2)
Downloads: 12,011 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Umphreys McGee Live at Smith Opera House on 2008-10-17 - Umphreys McGee
Set I 1. Intro 2. Uncle Wally > 3. Tribute to the Spinal Shaft > 4. Water 5. Last Train Home 6. Search 4 7. Robot World Set II 1. Intro 2. Phil's Farm > 3. Partyin' Peeps > 4. Phil's Farm 5. Out of Order > 6. Sweetness > 7. Jimmy Stewart * 8. FF 9. ...And Justice For All # 10. The Bottom Half 11. Encore Break 12. Front Porch > 13. Flying > 14. Front Porch * with lyrics # Metallica Notes: You'll probably want to split the second set up after Jimmy Stewart if you want to burn it to CD...
Downloads: 2,376 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree